Friday, 25 May 2012


Malta is an island country consisting of an archipelago situated in the centre of the Mediterranean. Total area of Malta is only 316 kmand has the population of 450 000 inhabitants Only the three largest islands – Malta (Malta), Gozo (Għawdex), and Comino(Kemmuna) – are inhabited, while the smaller ones are not. Did you know that there are no permanent rivers or lakes on Malta?

Thanks to Brian for my first mapcard of Malta, and my second card from Malta at all. I can't wait for more postcards from that beautiful country!

No comments:

Post a Comment